Comments

My stolen bike from 1980 has resurfaced. How can I retrieve my original serial numbers? I purchased the bike in Jackson Michigan...
Rich, unfortunately there isn't a database of serial numbers that exists. Hopefully you had taken some good photos of before it was stolen. Best of luck!
I have a S12-s LTD with 18 SPEEDS, it has the "18 speed" text on the right rear triangle, Suntour bar-end shifters, and clamp-on cable guides, just as the 1980's S12-s LTD model. The problem is that I can't find any information of my bike in any catalog. Does anyone knows about this model?
Greetings, I googled and found a pdf file that has an explanation of serial #'s for Fuji bicycles. My serial number was found on the underside of the bottom bracket housing. Google this "Bill Reavis's Fuji Serial Number Identification Guide 1971 - 1991" to get a pdf file explaining locations of serial numbers for Fuji bicycles and explanation of interpreting the serial #. Respectfully, John

Add a comment